- Latest News

Tuesday, October 21, 2008

1986 : Argentina - Germany

The 1986 FIFA World Cup, the 13th staging of the FIFA World Cup, was held in Mexico from May 31 to June 29. It was won by Argentina (second title after 1978), who beat West Germany 3-2 in the final at Mexico City's Estadio Azteca.

No comments:

Google Search

Custom Search

Google Search Result